Team

We are a family business and offer this family atmosphere during your stay. The strengths of each member of the family enable us to offer the highest quality and the best service for your individual vacation package.

Get to know us and find the perfect contact person for your concern.

We also feel glad, if you just send us a short “hello”.

Ursula
Ursula takes care of organization, marketing and sales. She is also responsible for the design and furnishing of the apartments. Telephone queries will be answered by her. She will help you plan and organize your stay, gives you tips for excursions and arranges a suitable offer for your needs.

Markus
Markus' tasks are marketing, public relations, data privacy and online presence.
Are you in the mood for sport? As a certified mountain bike instructor, skiing instructor, rescue swimming instructor and CMAS *** diver, Markus has the best experience for your sporty leisure activities and looks after you gladly.

Christian
Administrator and responsible for design and implementation of the trademark and logo of our company. Christian, quality manager and logistician, puts his knowledge where it is necessary. Crafts, as well as repairs at the house and around the enterprise are done by him.


Buddy
As a trained school dog, Buddy has a lot of love to pass on. In addition, he is responsible for the well-being of the animals at “Einfach.Ausspannen”. As well, he always helps to drive the chickens together, so that they can get their food.

Team

Wir sind ein Familienbetrieb und bieten bei Ihrem Aufenthalt genau diese familiäre Atmosphäre. Die Stärken jedes Familienmitglieds ermöglichen uns ein Höchstmaß an Qualität und Angebot für Ihr individuelles Urlaubspackage.

Lernen Sie uns kennnen und finden Sie den richtigen Ansprechpartner/die richtige Ansprechpartnerin.

Wir alle freuen uns aber auch, wenn Sie einfach nur "Hallo" sagen!

Ursula
Ursula kümmert sich um Organisation, Marketing und Vertrieb. Ebenso ist sie für die Gestaltung und Einrichtung der Ferienwohnungen verantwortlich. Telefonische Anfragen werden von ihr beantwortet. Sie hilft Ihnen gerne bei der Planung und Organisation Ihres Aufenthalts, gibt Tipps für Ausflüge und stellt für Sie ein passendes Angebot zusammen.

Markus
Die Aufgaben von Markus sind Marketing, Öffentlichkeitsarbeit, Datenschutz und Webpräsenz.
Lust auf Sport? Als staatlich geprüfter Mountainbike Instruktor, O.Ö. Landesschilehrer, Rettungsschwimmlehrer und CMAS*** Taucher hat Markus die beste Erfahrung für Ihre sportliche Freizeitgestaltung und betreut Sie gerne.

Christian
Administrator und verantwortlich für Design und Umsetzung der Markenzeichen und Logo von Einfach.Ausspannen. Christian, Qualitätsmanager und Logistiker, setzt sein Wissen dort ein, wo es notwendig ist. Handwerkliche Tätigkeiten sowie Reparaturen am Haus und rund um den Betrieb werden von ihm erledigt.


Buddy
Als ausgebildeter Schulhund hat Buddy viel Liebe weiterzugeben. Darüber hinaus ist er mitverantwortlich für das Wohl der Tiere bei Einfach.Ausspannen. So hilft er stets mit, die Hühner zusammenzutreiben, sodass auch wirklich alle an ihr Futter gelangen.